⏩ Watch the 2021 Hillman Prize Ceremony

See Prospect Executive Editor David Dayen accept his award for magazine journalism, in conversation with Katrina vanden Heuvel, and Editor-at-Large Harold Meyerson chat with book journalism winners Rick Perlstein and Zach Carter.


Fortify your mind! Join the Prospect today

Support The American Prospect's independent, nonprofit journalism by becoming a member today. You will stay engaged with the best and brightest political and public policy reporting and analyses, and help keep this website free from paywalls and open for all to read. Our membership levels offer a range of perks including an opt-in to receive the print magazine by mail.